Our Ministries

Providing Services to Our Congregation and the Community

MINISTRY CONTACT: (843) 757-3129

Deacon Ministry

Deacon Oliver S. Brown

Food Pantry Ministry  

Hospitality Ministry


Junior & Sunbeam Choir

Sis. Theresa M. Frazier

Male Chorus / Men's Ministry

Deacon Benjamin Frazier & Bro. Leon Bush, Jr.

Missionary Society


Music Ministry

Bro. Harold Gordon

Pastor's Aide Board

Sis. Yulanda Mitchell

Program and Planning

Deaconess Laura Bush

Scholarship Fund Committee

Sis. Josephine Frazier

Senior Choir

Deaconess Polly H. Frazier

Sunday School Ministry

Bro. Danny Atkinson

Usher Board Ministry

Sis. Elizabeth Mitchell

Voices of Zion Ministry Deaconess Carolyn F. Brown

Women's Ministry Sis. Gwen Ferguson

Young People Department (ZYPD)

Deaconess Laura Bush & Polly H. Frazier